Phone
  
Testimonials

User Testimonials

Here you will find testimonials from our customers. We will post any testimonials, both positive and negative, though the practice shows that students have nothing to say against our services. There are no pre-written testimonials of non-existent customers, only those written by our clients.


Leave your review!
Name
For your privacy use only name or fictitious name
Type of work
Rate our service
Review text
 
Essay
5
2016-04-27
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Good work

Type of work: Essay

Argumentative Essay
5
2016-04-06
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Great experience. All just in time and as it must be.

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Admission Essay
5
2016-02-17
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Close to what a really prepared person would write. I have a reference. There's a girl in my class who always gets A and always prepares everything. No joke - this is the same level service (although i'm sure it's 10000 times better). So i recommend :D

Type of work: Admission Essay

Argumentative Essay
5
2016-01-26
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
For the couple jobs that i ordered here the result is very positive. Order - check it - you're done. That's it.

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Essay
5
2015-12-13
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Brilliant! First experience in my memory about ordering a custom essay

Type of work: Essay

Argumentative Essay
4
2015-12-13
Rated 4/5 based on 48 reviews
I have a loooooong history with all these services. First i ordered from the most expensive but nonetheless, well known websites. Later i figured out that there is another way of doing it. Such as finding services like THIS ONE. Thing is, not many people know about them and that's why they call them a spam. I can assure you that at least orderyouressay is legit. Cant speak about the rest...

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Argumentative Essay
5
2015-12-07
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
I would like to see the possibility of paying for the work with webmoney.

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Essay
5
2015-11-19
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
YAY! 24 hours and it's DONE! Truly incredible work done by the writers. 100% original material and done by all standards. My mark for them is 5/5

Type of work: Essay

Essay
5
2015-11-18
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Price is a crucial part for me. From the research that i was recently doing this service really seems to provide one of the lowest price points per page. Naturally i chose it for that reason in particular. Also, the customer support is great.

Type of work: Essay

Biography
5
2015-11-14
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
I kinda get why some people get turned away from services like this. Really easy to get intimidated that someone will rip you off. orderyouressay.com is an exception - people here really do what they're supposed to do. I have NEVER EVER trusted anyone else with my custom essays other than them.

Type of work: Biography

Essay
5
2015-11-07
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
"Shaken, not stirred" That's how good these essays are. And that means GOOD. Plus, the plagiarism thing is real too - 100% original as far as i've checked

Type of work: Essay

Research Paper
5
2015-11-05
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
I'd give all the money in the world to make that paper happen. Turns out i dont have to spend a fortune on it. Consider getting an essay here, you won't regret doing so. I know i havent.

Type of work: Research Paper

Book Review
5
2015-11-01
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Recently a lot of people question the "legitness" of this service. I can tell you personally - there isnt a more reliable and trustworthy website for essays than orderyouressay.com . My experience with it confirms this statement.

Type of work: Book Review

Argumentative Essay
5
2015-11-01
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
OH MY GOD! THE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS REAl!!!!! PEOPLE IT"S TRUE!!!! Seriously though - i got a flawed essay from here once and told the owner about that issue - he looked at it and said "No problem, we'll return the full cost of that work" - easy as that!

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Essay
5
2015-10-30
Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews
Frightening at first, i got to admit. Although the people here definitely know what they are doing - top notch service and incredible job!

Type of work: Essay


1 234

Trust

DMCA.com Protection Status

100% Plagiarism FREE

Checked Essay Writer
Checked: 26 Feb 2017

Why Choose Us?

  • The Best Prices in the Market
  • Tight Deadlines
  • 100% Originality
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • 100% Confidentiality
  • 100% Satisfied customers

Our Guarantees

We accept:

Payments