Phone
  
Testimonials

User Testimonials Page 2


Leave your review!
Name
For your privacy use only name or fictitious name
Type of work
Rate our service
Review text
 
Argumentative Essay
4
2015-12-13
Rated 4/5 based on 58 reviews
I have a loooooong history with all these services. First i ordered from the most expensive but nonetheless, well known websites. Later i figured out that there is another way of doing it. Such as finding services like THIS ONE. Thing is, not many people know about them and that's why they call them a spam. I can assure you that at least orderyouressay is legit. Cant speak about the rest...

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Argumentative Essay
5
2015-12-07
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I would like to see the possibility of paying for the work with webmoney.

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Essay
5
2015-11-19
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
YAY! 24 hours and it's DONE! Truly incredible work done by the writers. 100% original material and done by all standards. My mark for them is 5/5

Type of work: Essay

Essay
5
2015-11-18
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Price is a crucial part for me. From the research that i was recently doing this service really seems to provide one of the lowest price points per page. Naturally i chose it for that reason in particular. Also, the customer support is great.

Type of work: Essay

Biography
5
2015-11-14
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I kinda get why some people get turned away from services like this. Really easy to get intimidated that someone will rip you off. orderyouressay.com is an exception - people here really do what they're supposed to do. I have NEVER EVER trusted anyone else with my custom essays other than them.

Type of work: Biography

Essay
5
2015-11-07
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
"Shaken, not stirred" That's how good these essays are. And that means GOOD. Plus, the plagiarism thing is real too - 100% original as far as i've checked

Type of work: Essay

Research Paper
5
2015-11-05
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I'd give all the money in the world to make that paper happen. Turns out i dont have to spend a fortune on it. Consider getting an essay here, you won't regret doing so. I know i havent.

Type of work: Research Paper

Book Review
5
2015-11-01
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Recently a lot of people question the "legitness" of this service. I can tell you personally - there isnt a more reliable and trustworthy website for essays than orderyouressay.com . My experience with it confirms this statement.

Type of work: Book Review

Argumentative Essay
5
2015-11-01
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
OH MY GOD! THE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS REAl!!!!! PEOPLE IT"S TRUE!!!! Seriously though - i got a flawed essay from here once and told the owner about that issue - he looked at it and said "No problem, we'll return the full cost of that work" - easy as that!

Type of work: Argumentative Essay

Essay
5
2015-10-30
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Frightening at first, i got to admit. Although the people here definitely know what they are doing - top notch service and incredible job!

Type of work: Essay

Presentation
5
2015-10-24
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Really affordable. 20 bucks and literally - you get it the next day. I consider it quite cool. Especially as a student with not a lot of money to spare.

Type of work: Presentation

Essay
4
2015-10-15
Rated 4/5 based on 58 reviews
Cool beans! I'm still in college :DD Totally worth it. I kinda regret not doing it before

Type of work: Essay

Research Paper
5
2015-10-11
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
The prices can get real hefty, if you need REALLY BIG work or to get it done REALLY FAST. BUT. If you plan ahead and manage your time - you're golden with this service.

Type of work: Research Paper

Course Work
5
2015-10-10
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Very impressive that you can get your paper in 3 hours! The writers must be doing cocaine or something similar. I really dont know how the hell it is possible

Type of work: Course Work

Essay
5
2015-10-07
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Never have i ever been so nervous about my education's future. Seriously, my heart was going to blow. The stress reliever was this website. Sure the pay came into place, but nobody except for yourself is going to do such things for free. Turned out very well! Thanks, orderyouressay!

Type of work: Essay


12 34