Phone
  
Testimonials

User Testimonials Page 3


Leave your review!
Name
For your privacy use only name or fictitious name
Type of work
Rate our service
Review text
 
Essay
5
2015-10-04
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I LIKE IT! I really do! Something that really appealed to me was the hospitality of all those people working here. They're just so god damn nice. Idk, just really nice talking to them.

Type of work: Essay

Literature Review
5
2015-10-03
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
YOu can get the draft for your work in only 3 hours! That's fast, I mean REALLY fast! Of course, it'll be more expensive, but still boggles my mind...

Type of work: Literature Review

Essay
4
2015-10-01
Rated 4/5 based on 58 reviews
Not bad. Most of these services are the same in quality. Pretty sure some writers work for a couple of such websites. Anyway, didn't see nothing special here. All is well.

Type of work: Essay

Essay
5
2015-09-30
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I liked the fact that they gave me an estimate time when my work will be done. That's so nice. Not seeing things like this nowadays.

Type of work: Essay

Presentation
5
2015-09-29
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
What attracted me the most about orderyouressay was that they're so open about everything. Seriously, i'd called them before ordering my work - the nice lady explained all the details to me, even advised what type of it i would be better off chosing. Outstanding client service.

Type of work: Presentation

Essay
5
2015-09-27
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
The money back guarantee is real! Oh my god, such a relief after all those times my funds have been wasted i FINALLY found the place where i can get them back if something goes wrong.

Type of work: Essay

Essay
5
2015-09-24
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
10/10 greatest service i ever used

Type of work: Essay

Book Review
5
2015-09-23
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
The sheer size of the review i had to write was mindboggling. Thank you so much, guys!

Type of work: Book Review

Biography
5
2015-09-20
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
At such price one might consider calling it a fake website moneywash. BUT, as unbelievable as it sounds - it is real. Steal your from here, guys.

Type of work: Biography

Presentation
5
2015-09-17
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Compared to other similar sites I would much rather choose this one.

Type of work: Presentation

Admission Essay
5
2015-09-16
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
What a great experience! Finally got my money's worth!

Type of work: Admission Essay

Essay
5
2015-09-16
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
Had some problems with my work - they fixed it without me paying any extras whatsoever. Respect for these guys!

Type of work: Essay

Dissertation Chapter
4
2015-09-11
Rated 4/5 based on 58 reviews
Everybody's got different times in their lives. Sometimes there's no way you can handle everything that's on you at the moment. Something like that happened to me. I'm not gonna get into detail, but let me just say it was the more difficult moment of my life. It was either let someone else do it, or get thrown out of college. I value my education, so i had to make a choice. The overall result was pleasant, although i wish some things were different, less obvious and such...

Type of work: Dissertation Chapter

Cover Letter
5
2015-09-08
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
As many other people have already suggested - this website is great, no doubt about it.

Type of work: Cover Letter

Presentation
5
2015-04-30
Rated 5/5 based on 58 reviews
I've ordered from this website before, eventually my paperwork was done in time and had good quality. Plus this is one of the cheaper services.

Type of work: Presentation


123 4